## NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh, is cancelled on 22-07-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh will sit in Single Bench-XI at 10:30 AM on 22-07-2025 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)